Get Yer Ya-ya's Out! (Repress) - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Get Yer Ya-ya's Out! (Repress) - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Second live album by the legendary rock band, originally released in September 1970. The album was recorded in New York City and Baltimore in November 1969, just before the release of 'Let It Bleed'.

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash - The Rolling Stones (4.02)
  2. Carol - The Rolling Stones (3.46)
  3. Stray Cat Blues - The Rolling Stones (3.46)
  4. Love in Vain - The Rolling Stones (4.56)
  5. Midnight Rambler - The Rolling Stones (9.04)
  6. Sympathy for the Devil - The Rolling Stones (6.51)
  7. Live With Me - The Rolling Stones (3.02)
  8. Little Queenie - The Rolling Stones (4.33)
  9. Honky Tonk Women - The Rolling Stones (3.34)
  10. Street Fighting Man - The Rolling Stones (4.03)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.