Generation Of Peace Boxset [Vinyl]

Generation Of Peace Boxset [Vinyl]

Sale price€66.95
Sold out
Lp: 1 - Summer Of Love
A1 –Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company* Summertime
A2 –Johnny Winter Be Careful With A Fool
A3 –Joan Baez Donna Donna
A4 –The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
A5 –Santana Jingo-La-Ba
A6 –Jimi Hendrix Hot Trigger
A7 –Ravi Shankar Dhun (Dadra And Fast Teental)
B1 –Melanie (2) Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
B2 –Iron Butterfly In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
B3 –Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit
B4 –Junior Wells (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B5 –The New Seekers Pinball Wizard / See Me, Feel Me, Touch Me
B6 –The Turtles Happy Together
B7 –James Taylor (2) You've Got A Friend
Lp: 2 - Peace, Love, Music
C1 –Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love
C2 –The Guess Who American Woman
C3 –Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
C4 –Blood, Sweat And Tears Spinning Wheel
C5 –Sha-na-na Alley Oop
C6 –Tim Hardin Simple Song Of Freedom
C7 –José Feliciano Light My Fire
C8 –Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
D1 –The Mamas And The Papas* Carlifornia Dreamin'
D2 –The 5th Dimension* Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
D3 –Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music
D4 –Taj Mahal Mercedes Benz
D5 –Canned Heat On The Road Again
D6 –Grateful Dead* Help On The Way
D7 –Bob Dylan House Of The Risin' Sun
D8 –Joan Baez Plaisir D' Amour
Lp: 3 - Hippie Generation - Wonderful Live Festival Recordings
E1 –The Who Won't Get Fooled Again
E2 –Johnny Winter Jumpin' Jack Flash
E3 –Mountain Mississippi Queen
E4 –Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company* Down On Me
E5 –John Sebastian Daydream
E6 –Country Joe And The Fish Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine
F1 –Canned Heat Going Up The Country
F2 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
F3 –Grateful Dead* Bertha
F4 –Donovan Catch The Wind
F5 –Melanie (2) Brand New Key
F6 –Joe Cocker Delta Lady
Single: Janis Meets Joe
A –Janis Joplin With Big Brother And The Holding Company* Piece Of My Heart
B –Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.