Gaslighter - The Chicks [VINYL]

Gaslighter - The Chicks [VINYL]

Sale price$32.00
Superstars, renegades, innovators, heroes, villains, and moms, The Chicks (formerly the Dixie Chicks) have grown from a band into a cultural phenomenon. Since the release of their debut album, 'Wide Open Spaces' in 1998, their music has stirred emotions in fans across the world, making them one of the biggest and most influential bands of our time. 'Gaslighter' is their fifth studio album and their first new album since 2006's 'Taking the Long Way', which won five Grammy Awards, including 'Album of the Year', 'Record of the Year' and 'Song of the Year'. The album is produced by Jack Antonoff along with the band themselves.

Disc 1
1. Gaslighter - The Chicks (3.23)
2. Sleep at Night - The Chicks (3.12)
3. Texas Man - The Chicks (3.44)
4. Everybody Loves You - The Chicks (3.38)
5. For Her - The Chicks (5.26)
6. March March - The Chicks (3.53)
7. My Best Friend's Weddings - The Chicks (4.18)
8. Tights On My Boat - The Chicks (3.02)
9. Julianna Calm Down - The Chicks (4.46)
10. Young Man - The Chicks (4.09)
11. Hope It's Something Good - The Chicks (4.05)
12. Set Me Free - The Chicks (3.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.