Garage Classical:   - DJ Spoony [VINYL]

Garage Classical: - DJ Spoony [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Sold out
Compilation album by the British garage DJ, accompanied by Katie Chatburn and The Ignition Orchestra. The album contains covers of classic UK garage tracks and features appearances from Paloma Faith, Sugababes, Lily Allen, Emeli Sandé, Gabrielle, So Solid Crew and more.

Disc 1
1. Moving Too Fast (Feat. Paloma Faith) - DJ Spoony (3.58)
2. Flowers (Feat. Sugababes) - DJ Spoony (4.03)
3. Body Groove (Feat. Nay Nay & Ms Banks) - DJ Spoony (3.31)
4. Sweet Like Chocolate (Feat. Lily Allen) - DJ Spoony (4.25)
5. Gotta Get Thru This (Feat. Zak Abel) - DJ Spoony (2.45)
6. Fill Me In (Feat. Raleigh Ritchie) - DJ Spoony (4.17)
7. Back Up, Back Up - DJ Spoony (4.14)
8. Crazy Love (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - DJ Spoony (4.11)
9. Sunshine (Feat. Gabrielle) - DJ Spoony (3.52)
10. My Desire (Feat. Asa) - DJ Spoony (3.33)
11. Sincere (Feat. Hamzaa) - DJ Spoony (4.26)
12. Gabrielle (Feat. Lifford) - DJ Spoony (6.41)
13. 21 Seconds (Feat. So Solid Crew) - DJ Spoony (3.10)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.