G.I in Germany:   - Elvis Presley [VINYL]
2 for €50

G.I in Germany: - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Arrival in Friedberg/Germany - Elvis Presley
2. Muá I Denn, Muá I Denn... (Wooden Heart) - Elvis Presley
3. Frankfort Special - Elvis Presley
4. Tonight Is So Right for Love (G'schichten Aus Dem Wiener Wald) - Elvis Presley
5. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley
6. Jailhouse Rock - Elvis Presley
7. Tutti Fruitti - Elvis Presley
8. A Big Hunk O' Love - Elvis Presley
9. Don't - Elvis Presley
10. She's Not You - Elvis Presley
11. Good Luck Charm - Elvis Presley
12. G.I. Blues - Elvis Presley
13. My Wish Came True - Elvis Presley
14. Fool Such As I - Elvis Presley
15. No More (La Paloma) - Elvis Presley
16. I Need Your Love Tonight - Elvis Presley
17. What's She Really Like - Elvis Presley
18. Return to Sender - Elvis Presley
19. Stuck On You - Elvis Presley
20. Surrender - Elvis Presley
21. Spanish Eyes (Bonus Track) - Elvis Presley

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.