Fuaim - Clannad [VINYL]

Fuaim - Clannad [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
Sixth album by the Irish folk group, originally released in 1982. Produced by Nicky Ryan it is the final Clannad album to feature younger sister Eithne Ní Bhraonáin, later known as Enya, who departed shortly after the album's release to begin a successful solo career.

Disc 1
1. Na Buachaill¡ µlainn - Clannad (2.55)
2. Mheall S¡ Lena Gl¢rthai M‚ - Clannad (4.16)
3. Bruach Na Carriage B ine - Clannad (2.35)
4. L  Bre  F n DTuath - Clannad (0.45)
5. An Téll - Clannad (3.05)
6. Strayed Away - Clannad (2.43)
7. N¡ L  Na Gaoithe L  Na Scoilb? - Clannad (6.11)
8. Lish Young Buy-a-broom - Clannad (3.27)
9. Mh¢rag's Na Horo Gheallaidh - Clannad (1.40)
10. The Green Fields of Gaothdobhair - Clannad (4.07)
11. Buaireadh an Ph¢sta - Clannad (2.52)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.