FTHC:   - Frank Turner [Colour VINYL]

FTHC: - Frank Turner [Colour VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
'FTHC' is the ninth solo album from British punk and folk artist Frank Turner. Initially striking out as a vocalist in the punk rock band Million Dead, Turner then turned his focus towards a folkier, acoustic-based solo career. Since that time, he has reached international acclaim as a chart-topping, award-winning singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from early '80s US hardcore band logos, 'FTHC' stands for Frank Turner Hardcore.

Disc One
1. Non Serviam - Frank Turner
2. The Gathering - Frank Turner
3. Haven't Been Doing So Well - Frank Turner
4. Untainted Love - Frank Turner
5. Fatherless - Frank Turner
6. My Bad - Frank Turner
7. Miranda - Frank Turner
8. A Wave Across a Bay - Frank Turner
9. The Resurrectionists - Frank Turner
10. Punches - Frank Turner
11. Perfect Score - Frank Turner
12. The Work - Frank Turner
13. Little Life - Frank Turner
14. Farewell to My City - Frank Turner

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.