From Out of Nowhere - Limited Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl - Jeff Lynne's ELO [VINYL]

From Out of Nowhere - Limited Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl - Jeff Lynne's ELO [VINYL]

Sale price$53.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

As with its predecessor, 2015's 'Alone in the Universe', 'From Out of Nowhere', shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals.

Disc 1
1. From Out of Nowhere - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.13)
2. Help Yourself - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.12)
3. All My Love - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.04)
4. Down Came the Rain - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.28)
5. Losing You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.35)
6. One More Time - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.28)
7. Sci-fi Woman - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
8. Goin' Out On Me - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.08)
9. Time of Our Life - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
10. Songbird - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.