Free Love - Sylvan Esso [VINYL]

Free Love - Sylvan Esso [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
What started out in LA with Jon Hill and was finished back in North Carolina at Sylvan Esso's home studio, 'Free Love' asks major questions about self-image, self-righteousness, friendship, romance, and environmental calamity with enough warmth, playfulness, and magnetism to make you consider an alternate reality. These are Sylvan Esso's most nuanced and undeniable songs - bold enough to say how they feel, big enough to make you join in that feeling.

Disc 1
1. What If - Sylvan Esso
2. Ring - Sylvan Esso
3. Ferris Wheel - Sylvan Esso
4. Train - Sylvan Esso
5. Numb - Sylvan Esso
6. Free - Sylvan Esso
7. Frequency - Sylvan Esso
8. Runaway - Sylvan Esso
9. Rooftop Dancing - Sylvan Esso
10. Make It Easy - Sylvan Esso

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.