Forever Changes - Love [VINYL]

Forever Changes - Love [VINYL]

Sale price€14.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album by the American psychedelic rock band. Originally released by Elektra Records in November 1967 'Forever Changes' is the final album by the original band, as subsequent albums featured leader Arthur Lee backed by a variety of new players.

Disc 1
1. Alone Again Or - Love (3.18)
2. A House Is Not a Motel - Love (3.32)
3. Andmoreagain - Love (3.22)
4. The Daily Planet - Love (3.31)
5. Old Man - Love (3.03)
6. The Red Telephone - Love (4.46)
7. Maybe the People Would Be the Times Or Between Clark and Hilldale - Love (3.35)
8. Live and Let Live - Love (5.28)
9. The Good Humour Man, He Sees Everything Like This - Love (3.09)
10. Bummer in the Summer - Love (2.25)
11. You Set the Scene - Love (6.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.