Foreign Affairs - Tom Waits [VINYL]
2 for €50

Foreign Affairs - Tom Waits [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Cinny's Waltz - Tom Waits (2.18)
2. Muriel - Tom Waits (3.34)
3. I Never Talk to Strangers - Tom Waits (3.39)
4. Medley: Jack & Neal/California, Here I Come - Tom Waits (5.01)
5. A Sight for Sore Eyes - Tom Waits (4.40)
6. Potter's Field - Tom Waits (8.40)
7. Burma-shave - Tom Waits (6.35)
8. Barber Shop - Tom Waits (3.55)
9. Foreign Affair - Tom Waits (3.47)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.