Forbidden Fruit:   - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Forbidden Fruit: - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. Rags and Old Iron - Nina Simone
2. No Good Man - Nina Simone
3. Gin House Blues - Nina Simone
4. I'll Look Around - Nina Simone
5. I Love to Love - Nina Simone
6. Work Song - Nina Simone
7. Where Can I Go Without You - Nina Simone
8. Just Say I Love Him - Nina Simone
9. Memphis in June - Nina Simone
10. Forbidden Fruit - Nina Simone

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.