For Crying Out Loud - Kasabian [VINYL]

For Crying Out Loud - Kasabian [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Ill Ray (The King) - Kasabian (3.39)
2. You're in Love With a Psycho - Kasabian (3.35)
3. TwentyFourSeven - Kasabian (3.01)
4. Good Fight - Kasabian (3.50)
5. Wasted - Kasabian (4.07)
6. Comeback Kid - Kasabian (4.19)
7. The Party Never Ends - Kasabian (3.52)
8. Are You Looking for Action - Kasabian (8.22)
9. All Through the Night - Kasabian (3.31)
10. Sixteen Blocks - Kasabian (4.19)
11. Bless This Acid House - Kasabian (3.44)
12. Put Your Life On It - Kasabian (4.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.