Fogerty's Factory:   - John Fogerty [VINYL]

Fogerty's Factory: - John Fogerty [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
'Fogerty's Factory' is a 'time capsule' of the Fogerty's Factory sessions that John Fogerty and Family shared on YouTube and with various media in lockdown during the 2020 COVID-19 pandemic. All tracks were recorded since the beginning of March 2020, and feature John along with his children, Shane, Tyler and Kelsy Fogerty. Seven of the tracks have never been available commercially before, while the other five have only been made available digitally as part of the 'Fogerty's Factory EP', released in May 2020.

Disc 1
1. Centerfield - John Fogerty
2. Have You Ever Seen the Rain? - John Fogerty
3. Long As I Can See the Light - John Fogerty
4. Lean On Me - John Fogerty
5. Down On the Corner - John Fogerty
6. Bad Moon Rising - John Fogerty
7. Tombstone Shadow - John Fogerty
8. Fortunate Son - John Fogerty
9. Proud Mary - John Fogerty
10. City of New Orleans - John Fogerty
11. Blue Moon Nights - John Fogerty
12. Don't You Wish It Was True - John Fogerty

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.