Fly On the Wall - AC/DC [VINYL]

Fly On the Wall - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Sold out
The tenth studio album by the Australian hard rock band, originally released in June 1995. Features the singles 'Danger', 'Sink the Pink' and 'Shake Your Foundations'.

Disc 1
1. Fly On the Wall - AC/DC (3.44)
2. Shake Your Foundations - AC/DC (4.10)
3. First Blood - AC/DC (3.46)
4. Danger - AC/DC (4.22)
5. Sink the Pink - AC/DC (4.15)
6. Playing With Girls - AC/DC (3.44)
7. Stand Up - AC/DC (3.53)
8. Hell Or High Water - AC/DC (4.32)
9. Back in Business - AC/DC (4.24)
10. Send for the Man - AC/DC (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.