Flick of the Switch - AC/DC [VINYL]

Flick of the Switch - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Disc 1
1. Rising Power - AC/DC (3.43)
2. The House Is On Fire - AC/DC (3.23)
3. Flick of the Switch - AC/DC (3.13)
4. Nervous Shakedown - AC/DC (4.27)
5. Landslide - AC/DC (3.57)
6. Guns for Hire - AC/DC (3.24)
7. Deep in the Hole - AC/DC (3.19)
8. Dedlam in Belgium - AC/DC (3.52)
9. Badlands - AC/DC (3.38)
10. Brain Shake - AC/DC (4.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.