Flash Gordon - Queen [VINYL]

Flash Gordon - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
Ninth studio album and first soundtrack album by the legendary British rock band. It is the soundtrack to the science fiction film 'Flash Gordon' and features lyrics on only two tracks. 'Flash's Theme' was the only single to be released from the album, under the title 'Flash'.

Disc 1
1. Flash's Theme - Queen (3.31)
2. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme) - Queen (2.43)
3. Ming's Theme (In the Court of Ming the Merciless) - Queen (2.41)
4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction of Dale) - Queen (0.58)
5. Football Fight - Queen (1.29)
6. In the Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise) - Queen (2.25)
7. Execution of Flash - Queen (1.06)
8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash) - Queen (1.46)
9. Aboria (Planet of the Tree Men) - Queen (1.42)
10. Escape from the Swamp - Queen (1.44)
11. Flash to the Rescue - Queen (2.44)
12. Vultan's Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men) - Queen (1.13)
13. Battle Theme - Queen (2.19)
14. The Wedding March - Queen (0.56)
15. Marriage of Dale and Ming (And Flash Approaching) - Queen (2.05)
16. Crash Drive On Mingo City - Queen (1.01)
17. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations) - Queen (1.24)
18. The Hero - Queen (3.31)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.