Five Leaves Left - Nick Drake [VINYL]

Five Leaves Left - Nick Drake [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Originally released in 1969 'Five Leaves Left' was largely overlooked by critics and music fans at the time - a fate that was to befall his subsequent two studio albums. Unfortunately, Nick Drake didn't live to see his reputation as one of the finest singer-songwriters Britain has ever produced develop. Nevertheless, 'Five Leaves Left' is now widely regarded as one of the most significant debut albums of all time.

Disc 1
1. Time Has Told Me - Nick Drake (4.27)
2. River Man - Nick Drake (4.23)
3. Three Hours - Nick Drake (6.15)
4. Way to Blue - Nick Drake (3.11)
5. Day Is Done - Nick Drake (2.29)
6. 'Cello Song - Nick Drake (4.48)
7. The Thoughts of Mary Jane - Nick Drake (3.22)
8. Man in a Shed - Nick Drake (3.55)
9. Fruit Tree - Nick Drake (4.49)
10. Saturday Sun - Nick Drake (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.