First Rose of Spring - Willie Nelson [VINYL]

First Rose of Spring - Willie Nelson [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
70th studio album by the American country music singer-songwriter. Produced by Buddy Cannon, it features eleven tracks. Nelson and Cannon co-wrote two originals for the album, while the remaining tracks include compositions by Chris Stapleton, Toby Keith and Pete Graves.

Disc 1
1. First Rose of Spring - Willie Nelson
2. Blue Star - Willie Nelson
3. I'll Break Out Again Tonight - Willie Nelson
4. Don't Let the Old Man In - Willie Nelson
5. Just Bummin' Around - Willie Nelson
6. Our Song - Willie Nelson
7. We Are the Cowboys - Willie Nelson
8. Stealing Home - Willie Nelson
9. I'm the Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised - Willie Nelson
10. Love Just Laughed - Willie Nelson
11. Yesterday When I Was Young (Hier Encore) - Willie Nelson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.