Feels Like Home - Norah Jones [VINYL]

Feels Like Home - Norah Jones [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Sunrise - Norah Jones (3.20)
2. What Am I to You? - Norah Jones (3.30)
3. Those Sweet Words - Norah Jones (3.22)
4. Carnival Town - Norah Jones (3.11)
5. In the Morning - Norah Jones (4.07)
6. Be Here to Love Me - Norah Jones (3.28)
7. Creepin' In - Norah Jones (3.03)
8. Toes - Norah Jones (3.46)
9. Humble Me - Norah Jones (4.36)
10. Above Ground - Norah Jones (3.43)
11. The Long Way Home - Norah Jones (3.13)
12. The Prettiest Thing - Norah Jones (3.51)
13. Don't Miss You at All - Norah Jones (3.08)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.