Fearless: Platinum Edition - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Fearless: Platinum Edition - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Platinum edition of the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album features a guest appearance by Colbie Caillat on the track 'Breathe' and includes singles 'Love Story' and 'Teardrops On My Guitar'. The re-release features an additional six songs - 'Jump Then Fall', 'Untouchable', 'Forever & Always' (Piano Version), 'Come in with the Rain', 'SuperStar', and 'The Other Side of the Door' - placed prior to the original tracks from the album.

Disc 1
1. Jump Then Fall - Taylor Swift (3.56)
2. Untouchable - Taylor Swift (5.11)
3. Forever and Always (Piano Version) - Taylor Swift (4.27)
4. Come in With the Rain - Taylor Swift (3.58)
5. SuperStar - Taylor Swift (4.21)
6. The Other Side of the Door - Taylor Swift (3.57)
7. Fearless - Taylor Swift (4.01)
8. Fifteen - Taylor Swift (4.54)
9. Love Story - Taylor Swift (3.55)
Disc 2
1. Hey Stephen - Taylor Swift (4.14)
2. White Horse - Taylor Swift (3.54)
3. You Belong With Me - Taylor Swift (3.51)
4. Breathe - Taylor Swift (4.23)
5. Tell Me Why - Taylor Swift (3.20)
6. You're Not Sorry - Taylor Swift (4.22)
7. The Way I Loved You - Taylor Swift (4.04)
8. Forever and Always - Taylor Swift (3.45)
9. The Best Day - Taylor Swift (4.05)
10. Change - Taylor Swift (4.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.