Fear of the Dark:   - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Fear of the Dark: - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Be Quick Or Be Dead - Iron Maiden
2. From Here to Eternity - Iron Maiden
3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers - Iron Maiden
4. Fear Is the Key - Iron Maiden
5. Childhood's End - Iron Maiden
6. Wasting Love - Iron Maiden
Disc 2
1. The Fugitive - Iron Maiden
2. Chains of Misery - Iron Maiden
3. The Apparition - Iron Maiden
4. Judas Be My Guide - Iron Maiden
5. Weekend Warrior - Iron Maiden
6. Fear of the Dark - Iron Maiden

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.