Father of All...:   - Green Day [VINYL]

Father of All...: - Green Day [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Five-time Grammy Award-winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Green Day's thirteenth studio album, featuring the singles 'Father of All...', 'Fire, Ready, Aim' and 'Oh Yeah!'

Disc 1
1. Father of All... - Green Day (2.31)
2. Fire, Ready, Aim - Green Day (1.52)
3. Oh Yeah! - Green Day (2.51)
4. Meet Me On the Roof - Green Day (2.40)
5. I Was a Teenage Teenager - Green Day (3.45)
6. Stab You in the Heart - Green Day (2.10)
7. Sugar Youth - Green Day (1.54)
8. Junkies On a High - Green Day (3.06)
9. Take the Money and Crawl - Green Day (2.09)
10. Graffitia - Green Day (3.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.