Falling Into You - Céline Dion [VINYL]

Falling Into You - Céline Dion [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Disc 1
1. It's All Coming Back to Me Now - C‚line Dion (7.37)
2. Because You Loved Me - C‚line Dion (4.33)
3. Falling Into You - C‚line Dion (4.18)
4. Make You Happy - C‚line Dion (4.31)
5. Seduces Me - C‚line Dion (3.47)
6. All By Myself - C‚line Dion (5.12)
7. Declaration of Love - C‚line Dion (4.20)
Disc 2
1. Dreamin' of You - C‚line Dion (5.07)
2. I Love You - C‚line Dion (5.30)
3. If That's What It Takes - C‚line Dion (4.12)
4. I Don't Know - C‚line Dion (4.38)
5. River Deep, Mountain High - C‚line Dion (4.11)
6. Your Light - C‚line Dion (5.12)
7. Call the Man - C‚line Dion (6.08)
8. Fly - C‚line Dion (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.