Falling from Fame:   - Takida [VINYL]

Falling from Fame: - Takida [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Disc One
1. Goodbye - Takida
2. We Will Never Be - Takida
3. Meet Me Half of the Way - Takida
4. You Will Never Leave Us Behind - Takida
5. Feel You Falling Away - Takida
6. In Spite of Everything - Takida
7. Morning Sun - Takida
8. Let the Hammer Ring the Bell - Takida
9. For the Last Time - Takida
10. Reclaiming What Was Mine - Takida
11. What You Never Knew - Takida

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.