Fallen - Evanescence [VINYL]
2 for €50

Fallen - Evanescence [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Sold out
The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in March 2003. The album was recorded between August and December 2002 in several locations, including Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. This was followed by a two-week period of mixing at Conway Recording Studios in North Hollywood. It is Evanescence's only album to feature guitarist Ben Moody, who left the band later in 2003. Features the singles 'Bring Me to Life', 'Going Under', 'My Immortal' and 'Everybody's Fool'.

Disc 1
1. Going Under - Evanescence (3.34)
2. Bring Me to Life - Evanescence (3.56)
3. Everybody's Fool - Evanescence (3.15)
4. My Immortal - Evanescence (4.24)
5. Haunted - Evanescence (3.06)
6. Tourniquet - Evanescence (4.38)
7. Imaginary - Evanescence (4.16)
8. Taking Over Me - Evanescence (3.48)
9. Hello - Evanescence (3.40)
10. My Last Breath - Evanescence (4.07)
11. Whisper - Evanescence (5.30)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.