Faithless 2.0 - Faithless [VINYL]

Faithless 2.0 - Faithless [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Sixth remix album by the British electronica band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features remixes of 'God Is a DJ', 'Salva Mea' and 'Insomnia'.

Disc 1
1. I Was There - Faithless (6.49)
2. Muhammad Ali 2.0 (High Contrast Remix) - Faithless (4.43)
3. Miss U Less, See U More 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Faithless (6.40)
4. Bombs 2.0 (Feat. Harry Collier) [Claptone Remix] - Faithless (6.58)
5. Tarantula 2.0 (Booka Shade Remix) - Faithless (7.40)
6. Drifting Away 2.0 (Autograf Remix) - Faithless (5.50)
Disc 2
1. Insomnia (Monster Mix) - Faithless (8.35)
2. God Is a DJ - Faithless (8.02)
3. We Come 1 - Faithless (3.43)
4. Salva Mea - Faithless (10.47)
5. Mass Destruction - Faithless (3.32)
6. Don't Leave - Faithless (4.02)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.