Facelift - Alice in Chains [VINYL]

Facelift - Alice in Chains [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

30th anniversary release of Alice in Chains' debut studio album, 'Facelift'. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. 'Facelift' has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits 'Man in the Box', 'Bleed the Freak', 'We Die Young', and 'Sea of Sorrow'.

Disc 1
1. We Die Young - Alice in Chains (2.32)
2. Man in the Box - Alice in Chains (4.46)
3. Sea of Sorrow - Alice in Chains (5.49)
4. Bleed the Freak - Alice in Chains (4.01)
5. I Can't Remember - Alice in Chains (3.43)
6. Love, Hate, Love - Alice in Chains (6.26)
Disc 2
1. It Ain't Like That - Alice in Chains (4.38)
2. Sunshine - Alice in Chains (4.45)
3. Put You Down - Alice in Chains (3.16)
4. Confussion - Alice in Chains (5.44)
5. I Know Somethin (Bout You) - Alice in Chains (4.21)
12. Real Thing - Alice in Chains (4.02)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.