Face Value - Phil Collins [VINYL]

Face Value - Phil Collins [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Disc 1
1. In the Air Tonight - Phil Collins (5.31)
2. This Must Be Love - Phil Collins (3.56)
3. Behind the Lines - Phil Collins (3.55)
4. The Roof Is Leaking - Phil Collins (3.19)
5. Droned - Phil Collins (2.50)
6. Hand in Hand - Phil Collins (5.24)
7. I Missed Again - Phil Collins (3.46)
8. You Know What I Mean - Phil Collins (2.33)
9. Thunder and Lightning - Phil Collins (4.14)
10. I'm Not Moving - Phil Collins (2.35)
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy - Phil Collins (4.56)
12. Tomorrow Never Knows - Phil Collins (4.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.