Extreme Witchcraft:   - Eels [VINYL]

Extreme Witchcraft: - Eels [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Eels have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music, featuring the ever-changing project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett).The band have released 13 studio albums since their 1996 debut, 'Beautiful Freak'. In 2008, E published his highly acclaimed book Things the Grandchildren Should Know and starred in the award-winning Parallel Worlds, Parallel Lives documentary about the search to understand his quantum physicist father, Hugh Everett III. 2020's Earth To Dora album, received extensive critical praise. 2022 sees the band release their fourteenth studio album with help from PJ Harvey producer and guitarist John Parish.

Disc 1
1. Amateur Hour - Eels
2. Good Night On Earth - Eels
3. Strawberries & Popcorn - Eels
4. Steam Engine - Eels
5. Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve - Eels
6. Stumbling Bee - Eels
7. The Magic - Eels
8. Better Living Through Desperation - Eels
9. So Anyway - Eels
10. What It Isn't - Eels
11. Learning While I Lose - Eels
12. I Know You're Right - Eels

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.