Evil Or Divine: Live in New York City - Dio [VINYL]

Evil Or Divine: Live in New York City - Dio [VINYL]

Sale price$56.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.


Features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including never before released version of  “Lord Of The Last Day” and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release!

Newly remastered & newly created cover art


Disc 1

1. Killing the Dragon
2. Egypt/Children of the Sea: Egypt / Children Of The Sea
3. Push
4. Stand Up and Shout
5. Rock and Roll
6. Don't Talk to Strangers
7. Man on the Silver Mountain
8. Guitar Solo
9. Long Live Rock and Roll
10. Fever Dreams
11. Holy Diver
12. Heaven and Hell
13. Last in Line, The
14. Rainbow in the Dark
15. We Rock


Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.