Everything Now (Night Version) - Arcade Fire [VINYL Limited Edition]

Everything Now (Night Version) - Arcade Fire [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€33.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Everything_Now (Continued) - Arcade Fire (0.46)
2. Everything Now - Arcade Fire (5.03)
3. Signs of Life - Arcade Fire (4.36)
4. Creature Comfort - Arcade Fire (4.43)
5. Peter Pan - Arcade Fire (2.48)
6. Chemistry - Arcade Fire (3.37)
7. Infinite Content - Arcade Fire (1.37)
8. Infinite_Content - Arcade Fire (1.41)
9. Electric Blue - Arcade Fire (4.02)
10. Good God Damn - Arcade Fire (3.34)
11. Put Your Money On Me - Arcade Fire (5.53)
12. We Don't Deserve Love - Arcade Fire (6.29)
13. Everything Now (Continued) - Arcade Fire (2.22)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.