Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 2 - Foals [VINYL]

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 2 - Foals [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Foals' creative ambition for 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1' resulted in a striking state-of-the-world-address of an album in which apocalyptic lyrical themes were equalled by the sheer impact of the music. It emerged as an immediate album of the year contender, with many hailing it as the finest moment in a consistently critically-acclaimed career. That status was cemented when it was shortlisted for the Mercury Prize last week. Now Foals complete that artistic statement with 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 2'. The album has been launched with the lead track 'Black Bull'.

Disc 1
1. Red Desert - Foals
2. The Runner - Foals
3. Wash Off - Foals
4. Black Bull - Foals
5. Like Lightning - Foals
6. Dreaming Of - Foals
7. Ikaria - Foals
8. 10,000 Ft. - Foals
9. Into the Surf - Foals
10. Neptune - Foals

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.