Everything Is Borrowed - The Streets [VINYL]

Everything Is Borrowed - The Streets [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Fourth studio album by the alternative hip hop group led by Mike Skinner. The title was described by Mike Skinner as 'all about peaceful, positive vibes' and in the six years from when 'Original Pirate Material' was released, The Streets and Skinner undoubtedly became the voice of a generation.

Disc 1
1. Everything Is Borrowed - The Streets (4.03)
2. Heaven for the Weather - The Streets (3.27)
3. I Love You More (Than You Like Me) - The Streets (3.44)
4. The Way of the Dodo - The Streets (3.33)
5. On the Flip of a Coin - The Streets (3.20)
6. On the Edge of a Cliff - The Streets (3.03)
7. Never Give In - The Streets (3.25)
8. The Sherry End - The Streets (2.46)
9. Alleged Legends - The Streets (3.11)
10. The Strongest Person I Know - The Streets (3.02)
11. The Escapist - The Streets (5.15)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.