Every Kingdom - Ben Howard [VINYL]
2 for €50

Every Kingdom - Ben Howard [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the Brit Award winning singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Old Pine', 'The Wolves' and 'Keep Your Head Up'.

Disc 1
1. Old Pine - Ben Howard (5.29)
2. Diamonds - Ben Howard (4.07)
3. The Wolves - Ben Howard (5.09)
4. Everything - Ben Howard (4.46)
5. Only Love - Ben Howard (4.09)
6. The Fear - Ben Howard (4.20)
7. Keep Your Head Up - Ben Howard (4.25)
8. Black Flies - Ben Howard (6.22)
9. Gracious - Ben Howard (4.57)
10. Promise - Ben Howard (6.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.