Every Great Motown Hit of Marvin Gaye - Marvin Gaye [VINYL]

Every Great Motown Hit of Marvin Gaye - Marvin Gaye [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Compilation featuring 15 classic tracks by the legendary Motown singer, including 'I Heard It Through the Grapevine', 'What's Going On', 'Let's Get It On', 'Mercy Mercy Me', and many more.

Disc 1
1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - Marvin Gaye
2. Your Precious Love (With Tammi Terrell - Marvin Gaye
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (With Tammi Terrell) - Marvin Gaye
4. That's the Way Love Is - Marvin Gaye
5. You're All I Need to Get By (With Tammi Terrell) - Marvin Gaye
6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby - Marvin Gaye
8. What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
9. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing (With Tammi Terrell) - Marvin Gaye
10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holla) - Marvin Gaye
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) - Marvin Gaye
12. Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye
13. Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
14. Distant Lover - Marvin Gaye
15. Got to Give It Up (Part 1) - Marvin Gaye

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.