Evermore:   - Taylor Swift [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Evermore: - Taylor Swift [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€42.00

Disc 1
1. Willow - Taylor Swift
2. Champagne Problems - Taylor Swift
3. Gold Rush - Taylor Swift
4. 'Tis the Damn Season - Taylor Swift
5. Tolerate It - Taylor Swift
6. No Body, No Crime (Feat. Haim) - Taylor Swift
7. Happiness - Taylor Swift
8. Dorothea - Taylor Swift
9. Coney Island (Feat. The National) - Taylor Swift
10. Ivy - Taylor Swift
11. Cowboy Like Me - Taylor Swift
12. Long Story Short - Taylor Swift
13. Marjorie - Taylor Swift
14. Closure - Taylor Swift
15. Evermore (Feat. Bon Iver) - Taylor Swift
16. Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift
17. It's Time to Go (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.