Euphoria Mourning - Chris Cornell [VINYL]

Euphoria Mourning - Chris Cornell [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Can't Change Me - Chris Cornell (3.23)
2. Flutter Girl - Chris Cornell (4.23)
3. Preaching the End of the World - Chris Cornell (4.38)
4. Follow My Way - Chris Cornell (5.13)
5. When I'm Down - Chris Cornell (4.17)
6. Mission - Chris Cornell (4.06)
7. Wave Goodbye - Chris Cornell (3.45)
8. Moonchild - Chris Cornell (4.02)
9. Sweet Euphoria - Chris Cornell (3.07)
10. Disappearing One - Chris Cornell (3.46)
11. Pillow of Your Bones - Chris Cornell (4.27)
12. Steel Rain - Chris Cornell (5.41)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.