Essex:   - Alison Moyet [VINYL]

Essex: - Alison Moyet [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Falling - Alison Moyet
2. And I Know - Alison Moyet
3. Whispering Your Name - Alison Moyet
4. Getting Into Something - Alison Moyet
5. So Am I - Alison Moyet
6. Satellite - Alison Moyet
7. Ode to Boy - Alison Moyet
8. Dorothy - Alison Moyet
9. Another Living Day - Alison Moyet
10. Boys Own - Alison Moyet
11. Take of Me - Alison Moyet

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.