Essential Chicago Blues:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Essential Chicago Blues: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Disc 1
1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
2. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
3. Later On - Jimmy McCracklin
4. Eyesight to the Blind - Sonny Boy Williamson II
5. My Baby - Little Walter
6. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
7. Sweet Old Chicago - Roosevelt Sykes
8. Good Understanding - Willie Dixon & Memphis Slim
9. I'm a Man - Bo Diddley
10. Smokestack Lightnin' - Howlin' Wolf
11. Sit & Cry (The Blues) - Buddy Guy
12. All Your Love - Magic Sam
13. Cut That Out - Junior Wells
14. Five Long Years - Eddie Boyd
15. It Must Have Been the Devil - Otis Spann
16. I'm Mad - Willie Mabon
17. Pretty Thing - Jimmy Reed
18. That's What You Think - Freddie King

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.