Englands Newest Hit Makers - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Englands Newest Hit Makers - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
With the British invasion of America in full swing, The Rolling Stones were announced as 'England's Newest Hit Makers' in 1964. The album was released to coincide with the Stones' arrival in New York City on 1st June that year, where they began their first US tour. The band played to very small audiences in the eight cities. The tracklisting is the same as their eponymous first UK release, but it includes the Womack and Womack classic, 'Not Fade Away'.

Disc 1
1. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones (1.48)
2. Route 66 - The Rolling Stones (2.21)
3. I Just Want to Make Love to You - The Rolling Stones (2.18)
4. Honest I Do - The Rolling Stones (2.10)
5. Now I've Got a Witness - The Rolling Stones (2.32)
6. Little By Little - The Rolling Stones (2.40)
7. I'm a King Bee - The Rolling Stones (2.37)
8. Carol - The Rolling Stones (2.34)
9. Tell Me - The Rolling Stones (4.05)
10. Can I Get a Witness - The Rolling Stones (2.56)
11. You Can Make It If You Try - The Rolling Stones (2.02)
12. Walking the Dog - The Rolling Stones (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.