Energy - Disclosure [VINYL]

Energy - Disclosure [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
Third studio album by British electronic music duo, and their first full-length release since 'Caracal' in 2015. The album features collaborations with several singer-songwriters, including Kelis, Channel Tres, Aminé, Slowthai, Mick Jenkins, Fatoumata Diawara, Blick Bassy, Kehlani, Syd, and Common.

Disc 1
1. Watch Your Step (With Kelis) - Disclosure (3.49)
2. Lavender (With Channel Tres) - Disclosure (4.49)
3. My High (With Amin‚ and Slowthai) - Disclosure (4.54)
4. Who Knew? (With Mick Jenkins) - Disclosure (3.49)
5. Douha (Mali Mali) [with Fatoumata Diawara] - Disclosure (4.54)
6. Fractal (Interlude) - Disclosure (2.06)
7. Ce N'est Pas (With Blick Bassy) - Disclosure (5.54)
8. ENERGY - Disclosure (4.53)
9. Thinking 'Bout You (Interlude) - Disclosure (2.00)
10. Birthday (With Kehlani and Syd) - Disclosure (3.39)
11. Reverie (With Common) - Disclosure (2.15)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.