Endtroducing..... - DJ Shadow [VINYL]

Endtroducing..... - DJ Shadow [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
Originally released in September 1996, 'Endtroducing.....' is the debut album by the American music producer. The album is composed almost entirely of samples, mostly from vinyl records, and features moody, slow tracks and upbeat jams reminiscent of DJ Shadow's early hip hop influences. Features the singles 'Midnight in a Perfect World', 'Stem' and 'What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1)'.

Disc 1
1. Best Foot Forward - DJ Shadow (0.48)
2. Building Steam With a Grain of Salt - DJ Shadow (6.42)
3. The Number Song - DJ Shadow (4.39)
4. Changeling - DJ Shadow (7.52)
5. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 4) - DJ Shadow (5.09)
6. Sonata in F Major, Hob.XVI:23 - DJ Shadow (0.25)
7. Stem/Long Stem - DJ Shadow (9.22)
8. Mutual Slump - DJ Shadow (4.04)
9. Organ Donor - DJ Shadow (1.57)
10. Why Hip Hop Sucks in '96 - DJ Shadow (0.42)
11. Midnight in a Perfect World - DJ Shadow (5.03)
12. Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain - DJ Shadow (9.24)
13. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit) - DJ Shadow (7.29)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.