Endless Summer Vacation - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]
Endless Summer Vacation - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

Endless Summer Vacation - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00

Multi-platinum selling recording artist, songwriter and trailblazer Miley Cyrus will release her eighth studio album Endless Summer Vacation on March 10th.

Track Listings

  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Coloured Lenses
  4. Thousand Miles - Miley Cyrus feat. Brandi Carlile
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. River
  8. Violet Chemistry
  9. Muddy Feet - Miley Cyrus feat. Sia / Miley Cyrus
  10. Wildcard
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.