Encore - The Specials [VINYL]

Encore - The Specials [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Eighth studio album by the English band, featuring their own music such as 'B.L.M.' and 'Vote for Me', whilst also including covers of old songs such as The Equals' 'Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys'.

Disc 1
1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys - The Specials
2. B.L.M. - The Specials
3. Vote for Me - The Specials
4. The Lunatics - The Specials
5. Breaking Point - The Specials
6. Blam Blam Fever - The Specials
7. 10 Commandments - The Specials
8. Embarrassed By You - The Specials
9. The Life and Times (Of a Man Called Depression) - The Specials
10. We Sell Hope - The Specials

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.