Encanto: The Songs - Various Artists [VINYL]

Encanto: The Songs - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
'Encanto: The Songs' features eight original songs by Tony and Grammy award winning songwriter/composer Lin-Manuel Miranda ('Hamilton', 'Moana'). Sebastián Yatra performs the original song 'Dos Oruguitas' in Spanish in the film, as well as 'Two Oruguitas', the English language version of the song, in the end-credits.

Disc One 
1. The Family Madrigal - Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Cast
2. Waiting On a Miracle - Stephanie Beatriz
3. Surface Pressure - Jessica Darrow
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno - Carolina Gait n, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Beatriz...
5. What Else Can I Do? - Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz
6. Dos Oruguitas - Sebasti n Yatra
7. All of You - Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz, John Leguizamo, Adassa, Maluma & Cast
8. Colombia, Mi Encanto - Carlos Vives
9. Two Oruguitas (English Version, End Credits) - Sebasti n Yatra
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.