Emotional Rescue:   - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Emotional Rescue: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
15th British and 17th American studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 1980. Fresh off of the success of their prior album, 'Some Girls', which had been their biggest hit to date, the Rolling Stones returned to the studio in early 1979 to start writing and recording its follow-up. Full-time members Mick Jagger (vocals), Keith Richards (guitar), Ronnie Wood (guitar), Bill Wyman (bass), and Charlie Watts (drums) were joined by frequent collaborators Ian Stewart (keyboards), Nicky Hopkins (keyboards), Bobby Keys (saxophone) and Sugar Blue (harmonica).

Disc 1
1. Dance (Pt. 1) - The Rolling Stones (4.23)
2. Summer Romance - The Rolling Stones (3.16)
3. Send It to Me - The Rolling Stones (3.43)
4. Let Me Go - The Rolling Stones (3.51)
5. Indian Girl - The Rolling Stones (4.23)
6. Where the Boys Go - The Rolling Stones (3.29)
7. Down in the Hole - The Rolling Stones (3.58)
8. Emotional Rescue - The Rolling Stones (5.39)
9. She's So Cold - The Rolling Stones (4.13)
10. All About You - The Rolling Stones (4.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.