Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
The debut album by the American rock and roll singer. Originally released in March 1956, the album features the singles 'Blue Suede Shoes', 'I Got a Woman', 'I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')', 'I Love You Because', 'Just Because' and 'Money Honey'.

Disc 1
1. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley
2. I'm Counting On You - Elvis Presley
3. I Got a Woman - Elvis Presley
4. One-sided Love Affair - Elvis Presley
5. I Love You Because - Elvis Presley
6. Just Because - Elvis Presley
7. Tutti Frutti - Elvis Presley
8. Trying to Get to You - Elvis Presley
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You) - Elvis Presley
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') - Elvis Presley
11. Blue Moon - Elvis Presley
12. Money Honey - Elvis Presley

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.