Elvis Blues:   - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Elvis Blues: - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
One of the things that made Elvis Presley a truly great singer was that he was singing material that he deeply loved. He'd grown up listening to country music and gospel, to the blues, and its near relative rhythm & blues. In fact, Elvis grew up in the very heartland of the delta blues, in Mississippi and Tennessee. All of that music filtered through Elvis, who added something of his own as he delivered it to the world. This album collects fourteen of Presley's greatest blues recordings between 1953 and 1960.

Disc 1
1. A Mess of Blues - Elvis Presley
2. Mystery Train - Elvis Presley
3. Trouble - Elvis Presley
4. Reconsider Baby - Elvis Presley
5. I Feel So Bad - Elvis Presley
6. Crawfish - Elvis Presley
7. Mean Woman Blues - Elvis Presley
8. Heartbreak Hotel - Elvis Presley
9. Like a Baby - Elvis Presley
10. My Baby Left Me - Elvis Presley
11. Fever - Elvis Presley
12. Blueberry Hill - Elvis Presley
13. Milkcow Blues Boogie - Elvis Presley
14. It Feels So Right - Elvis Presley

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.