Elton John:   - Elton John [VINYL]

Elton John: - Elton John [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Sold out
The second studio album by the English singer/songwriter, originally released in April 1970. The album includes John's breakthrough single 'Your Song', and helped to establish his career during what was considered the 'singer-songwriter' era of popular music.

Disc 1
1. Your Song - Elton John
2. I Need You to Turn To - Elton John
3. Take Me to the Pilot - Elton John
4. No Shoe Strings On Louise - Elton John
5. First Episode at Hienton - Elton John
6. Sixty Years On - Elton John
7. Border Song - Elton John
8. The Greatest Discovery - Elton John
9. The Cage - Elton John
10. The King Must Die - Elton John

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.